top of page
  • The Canadien Frost

Some messed up shit!

Well what a busy week .Work wise and in my personal life. A break in/ robbery and my co workers fucked up big. We might be losing a contract due to their screw up or the current team being replaced. Needless to say I am not happy. Just want to give a shout out to my girlfriend . Love you honey !. Been making this website and trying to make it something more personal to me. My brother is having a kid . My time has been spent working 40 hrs and on Zello as well as telegram. If you don't know what Zello is it is a ptt radio app that you can speak to anyone worldwide and it streams live audio using data service. Vary useful app. You can create channels that are open or password protected channels and moderate said channels.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The End of Canadian Values 

Hello my fellow Canadians and all those who come here to read my opinions . I Want to take a moment to say thank you. Feel free to check out my other blog posts as well. Perhaps they might be interest

Frost 

Frost covers the face of all, Crunching beneath the snow fall, Cold and desolate as a knights crusade, Preaching a path while lights fade. Marching upon the white surface tall, Nothing lives here at a

bottom of page